Geschäftsleitung

Außendienst

Lieferauskünfte /

Auftrags & Angebotsannahme

Technische Auskünfte / 

Sachbearbeitung

Buchhaltung

DI Josef Moser
j.moser@fauth.at
+22
Süd/West Österreich, München, Nürnberg
Horst Merschak
horst.merschak@gmx.at
0664 32 07 580
Nord/Ost Österreich, Passau
Roland Volf
rolandvolf@a1.net
0664 18 33 969
Michael Mandl
m.mandl@fauth.at
+10
Roswitha Glockengießer
r.glockengiesser@fauth.at
+15
Elisabeth Glockengießer
e.glockengiesser@fauth.at
+19
Alois Zwetti  +14
Mario Kröll  +17
Heinz Michelitsch  +33
Franz Kapper  +13
Siegfried Hartmann  +31
Christian Semmernegg  +35
Markus Fessler  +34
Stefan Kogler  +16
Cornelia Salzinger  +21
Andreas Steinbauer  +36
Martin Langmann  +11
Peter Fuchshofer  +23
Inge Gaisch
i.gaisch@fauth.at
Birgit Moser-Fauth
b.moser@fauth.at
Patricia Moser
p.moser@fauth.at