top of page
Fauth_Dez_2022_3 (002).jpg

Geschäftsleitung

DI Josef Moser
j.moser@fauth.at
 

Außendienst

Süd/West Österreich, München, Nürnberg
Horst Merschak
horst.merschak@gmx.at
0664 32 07 580
Nord/Ost Österreich, Passau
Roland Volf
rolandvolf@a1.net
0664 18 33 969

Lieferauskünfte /

Auftrags & Angebotsannahme

Maximilian Sommersguter
m.sommersguter@fauth.at
03465 22 86 +10

Roswitha Glockengießer
r.glockengiesser@fauth.at
03465 22 86 +15

Elisabeth Glockengießer
e.glockengiesser@fauth.at
03465 22 86 +19

Technische Auskünfte / 

Sachbearbeitung

Buchhaltung



Mario Kröll  03465 22 86 +17

Heinz Michelitsch 03465 22 86 +33

Franz Kapper  03465 22 86 +13

Siegfried Hartmann  03465 22 86 +31

Christian Semmernegg  03465 22 86+35

Markus Fessler 03465 22 86 +34

Stefan Kogler  03465 22 86 +16

Cornelia Salzinger  03465 22 86 +21

Andreas Steinbauer  03465 22 86 +36

Martin Langmann  03465 22 86 +11

Peter Fuchshofer 03465 22 86 +23



 
Inge Gaisch
i.gaisch@fauth.at
Birgit Moser-Fauth
b.moser@fauth.at
Patricia Moser
p.moser@fauth.at
bottom of page